Amos Rex

Mannerheimintie 22-24
00100
Helsinki, Finland

Sofia Vainio

Administrative Assistant
+358 40 746 4646 sofia.vainio@amosrex.fi

Kai Kartio

CEO, Museum Director
+358 50 562 1145 kai.kartio@amosrex.fi

Nikki Jääskeläinen

Administrative Assistant
+358 40 721 7468 nikki.jaaskelainen@amosrex.fi

Kaj Martin

Programme Director, Bio Rex
+358 50 523 1343 kaj.martin@amosrex.fi

Elsa Hessle

Head of Education and Customer Services
+358 50 467 7313 elsa.hessle@amosrex.fi

Susanna Luojus

Head of Exhibitions
+358 50 400 3247 susanna.luojus@amosrex.fi

Timo Riitamaa

Head of Communications and Marketing
+358 41 529 2620 timo.riitamaa@amosrex.fi

Sara Järvi

Communications Officer
+358 40 669 3037 sara.jarvi@amosrex.fi

Synnöve Malmström

Head of Collections
+358 50 4365 445 synnove.malmstrom@amosrex.fi

Katariina Timonen

Exhibition Assistant (on parental leave)
katariina.timonen@amosrex.fi

Joakim Guthwert

Customer Service Coordinator
+358 50 313 2092 joakim.guthwert@amosrex.fi

Kari Siltala

Technician
+358 50 511 5655 kari.siltala@amosrex.fi

Mia Derichs

Conservator
+358 50 387 3230 mia.derichs@amosrex.fi

Jussi Piironen

Chief Exhibition Technician
+358 41 527 1752 jussi.piironen@amosrex.fi

Henrik Johansson

Director, Finance and Administration
+358 50 574 7454 henrik.johansson@amosrex.fi

Kerttu Raittila

Assistant, Exhibitions and Communications
+358 40 753 4664 kerttu.raittila@amosrex.fi

Melanie Orenius

Curator of Education
+358 50 356 6103 melanie.orenius@amosrex.fi

Anastasia Isakova

Exhibition Assistant
+358 50 305 2897 anastasia.isakova@amosrex.fi

Päivi Halonen

Library and archives
+358 50 305 0941 paivi.halonen@amosrex.fi

Niclas von Bonsdorff

Registrar
+358 50 303 1227 niclas.von.bonsdorff@amosrex.fi