Kai Kartio
CEO, Museum Director
kai.kartio@amosrex.fi
Niclas von Bonsdorff
Registrar
+358 50 303 1227 niclas.von.bonsdorff@amosrex.fi
Mia Derichs
Conservator
+358 50 387 3230 mia.derichs@amosrex.fi
Joakim Guthwert
Coordinator
joakim.guthwert@amosrex.fi
Päivi Halonen
Library and archives
+358 50 305 0941 paivi.halonen@amosrex.fi
Elsa Hessle
Head of Education and Customer Services
+358 50 467 7313 elsa.hessle@amosrex.fi
Anastasia Isakova
Exhibition Assistant
+358 50 305 2897 anastasia.isakova@amosrex.fi
Henrik Johansson
Director, Finance and Administration
tel:+358 50 574 7454 henrik.johansson@amosrex.fi
Nikki Jääskeläinen
Administrative Assistant
+358 40 721 7468 nikki.jaaskelainen@amosrex.fi
Susanna Luojus
Head of Exhibitions
+358 50 400 3247 susanna.luojus@amosrex.fi
Synnöve Malmström
Head of Collections
+358 50 4365 445 synnove.malmstrom@amosrex.fi
Kaj Martin
Programme Director, Bio Rex
+358 50 523 1343 kaj.martin@amosrex.fi
Melanie Orenius
Curator of Education
+358 50 356 6103 melanie.orenius@amosrex.fi
Jussi Piironen
Chief Exhibition Technician
+358 41 527 1752 jussi.piironen@amosrex.fi
Kerttu Raittila
Assistant, Exhibitions and Communications
+358 40 753 4664 kerttu.raittila@amosrex.fi
Timo Riitamaa
Head of Communications and Marketing
+358 41 529 2620 timo.riitamaa@amosrex.fi
Sara Järvi
Communications Officer
+358 40 669 3037 sara.jarvi@amosrex.fi
Kari Siltala
Technician
+358 50 511 5655 kari.siltala@amosrex.fi
Tuomas Laulainen
Exhibition Assistant
+358 40 643 1944 tuomas.laulainen@amosrex.fi
Katariina Timonen
Exhibition Assistant (on parental leave)
+358 44 573 3844 katariina.timonen@amosrex.fi
Sofia Vainio
Administrative Assistant
+358 40 746 4646 sofia.vainio@amosrex.fi