Kai Kartio
museonjohtaja
kai.kartio@amosrex.fi
Niclas von Bonsdorff
registraattori
+358 50 303 1227 niclas.von.bonsdorff@amosrex.fi
Mia Derichs
konservaattori
+358 50 387 3230 mia.derichs@amosrex.fi
Joakim Guthwert
koordinaattori
joakim.guthwert@amosrex.fi
Päivi Halonen
kirjasto ja arkisto
+358 50 305 0941 paivi.halonen@amosrex.fi
Elsa Hessle
yleisöpalvelupäällikkö
+358 50 467 7313 elsa.hessle@amosrex.fi
Anastasia Isakova
näyttelyassistentti
+358 50 305 2897 anastasia.isakova@amosrex.fi
Henrik Johansson
talous- ja hallintojohtaja, Amos Rex toimitusjohtaja, Kiinteistö Oy Helsingin Lasipalatsi
+358 50 574 7454 henrik.johansson@amosrex.fi
Nikki Jääskeläinen
hallintoassistentti
+358 40 721 7468 nikki.jaaskelainen@amosrex.fi
Synnöve Malmström
intendentti
+358 50 4365 445 synnove.malmstrom@amosrex.fi
Kaj Martin
ohjelmajohtaja, Bio Rex
+358 50 523 1343 kaj.martin@amosrex.fi
Itha O'Neill
kuraattori
+358 50 576 2237 itha.oneill@amosrex.fi
Melanie Orenius
museolehtori
+358 50 356 6103 melanie.orenius@amosrex.fi
Jussi Piironen
vastaava näyttelymestari
+358 41 527 1752 jussi.piironen@amosrex.fi
Kerttu Raittila
näyttely- ja viestintäassistentti
+358 40 753 4664 kerttu.raittila@amosrex.fi
Timo Riitamaa
viestintä- ja markkinointipäällikkö
+358 41 529 2620 timo.riitamaa@amosrex.fi
Sara Järvi
tiedottaja
+358 40 669 3037 sara.jarvi@amosrex.fi
Marjo Sahi
tuottaja, Bio Rex & Lasipalatsin aukio
+358 50 466 2370 marjo.sahi@amosrex.fi
Kari Siltala
AV-mestari
+358 50 511 5655 kari.siltala@amosrex.fi
Tuomas Laulainen
näyttelyassistentti
+358 40 643 1944 tuomas.laulainen@amosrex.fi
Katariina Timonen
näyttelyassistentti (vanhempainvapaalla)
+358 44 573 3844 katariina.timonen@amosrex.fi
Sofia Vainio
hallintoassistentti
+358 40 746 4646 sofia.vainio@amosrex.fi