Administration

Kai Kartio
Museum Director, CEO
kai.kartio@amosrex.fi
Henrik Johansson
Director, Finance and Administration, Amos Rex & CEO, Lasipalatsi (Glass Palace) Real Estate Ltd Helsinki
tel:+358 50 574 7454 henrik.johansson@amosrex.fi
Sara Järvi
Head of Business Development
+358 40 669 3037 sara.jarvi@amosrex.fi
Charlotta Hintze
Administatrative Assistant
+358 40 635 9565 charlotta.hintze@amosrex.fi
Sofia Vainio
Administrative Assistant
+358 40 746 4646 sofia.vainio@amosrex.fi

Exhibitions

Teijamari Jyrkkiö
Head of Exhibitions
+358 40 557 6990 teijamari.jyrkkio@amosrex.fi
Anastasia Isakova
Exhibition Assistant
+358 50 305 2897 anastasia.isakova@amosrex.fi
Jussi Piironen
Chief Exhibition Technician
+358 41 527 1752 jussi.piironen@amosrex.fi
Fredrik Willberg
Museum Caretaker
+358 40 520 3007 fredrik.willberg@amosrex.fi

Collections

Synnöve Malmström
Head of Collections
+358 50 4365 445 synnove.malmstrom@amosrex.fi
Niclas von Bonsdorff
Registrar
+358 50 303 1227 niclas.von.bonsdorff@amosrex.fi
Mia Derichs
Conservator
+358 50 387 3230 mia.derichs@amosrex.fi
Päivi Halonen
Library and archives
+358 50 305 0941 paivi.halonen@amosrex.fi

Bio Rex

Kaj Martin
Programme Director, Bio Rex
+358 50 523 1343 kaj.martin@amosrex.fi
Marianne Lagus
Technician
+358 40 6276418 marianne.lagus@amosrex.fi
Kerttu Raittila
Programme Assistant
+358 40 753 4664 kerttu.raittila@amosrex.fi
Marjo Sahi
Producer, Bio Rex & Lasipalatsi square
+358 50 466 2370 marjo.sahi@amosrex.fi
Kari Siltala
Technician
kari.siltala@amosrex.fi

Education and customer service

Elsa Hessle
Head of Education
+358 50 467 7313 elsa.hessle@amosrex.fi
Henna Korpela
Customer Service Coordinator
+358 40 830 0610 henna.korpela@amosrex.fi
Melanie Orenius
Curator of Education
+358 50 356 6103 melanie.orenius@amosrex.fi
Laura Porola
Producer, Public Programmes
+358 40 750 4708 laura.porola@amosrex.fi

Marketing and Communications

Timo Riitamaa
Head of Communications and Marketing
+358 41 529 2620 timo.riitamaa@amosrex.fi
Iia Palovaara
Communications Officer
+358 50 544 3331 iia.palovaara@amosrex.fi