Administration

Kai Kartio
Museum Director, CEO
kai.kartio@amosrex.fi
Henrik Johansson
Amos Rex, COO & Glaspalatskvarteret Ab (Lasipalatsi Square), CEO
tel:+358 50 574 7454 henrik.johansson@amosrex.fi
Sofia Vainio
HR Coordinator
+358 40 746 4646 sofia.vainio@amosrex.fi
Charlotta Aminoff
Administrative Assistant
+358 40 635 9565 charlotta.aminoff@amosrex.fi
Sara Järvi
Head of Development
On study leave

Communications, Marketing and Partnerships

Anna Iso-Ahola
Head of Sales, Corporate Partnerships
+358 400 269 294 anna.iso-ahola@amosrex.fi
Iia Palovaara
Head of Communications
+358 50 544 3331 iia.palovaara@amosrex.fi
Iiris Mattsson
Communications Specialist
+358 50 3022 260 iiris.mattsson@amosrex.fi
Hanni Vakkilainen
Communications Specialist
+358 40 557 5344 hanni.vakkilainen@amosrex.fi
Eleonora Weyner
Communications Assistant
+358 40 673 5606 eleonora.weyner@amosrex.fi
Kati Peltola
Graphic Designer
+358 50 5559614 kati.peltola@amosrex.fi
Ida Kukkapuro
Communications Specialist
On study leave

Public programmes

Maria Saarikoski
Head of Education
+358 405374740 maria.saarikoski@amosrex.fi
Henna Korpela
Customer Service Coordinator
+358 40 830 0610 henna.korpela@amosrex.fi
Melissa Aaltonen
Coordinator, sales systems
+358 40 198 5879 melissa.aaltonen@amosrex.fi
Pamela Frankenhaeuser
Customer Service Advisor
+358 50 305 0941 pamela.frankenhaeuser@amosrex.fi
Mirjami Nykänen
Cashier Supervisor
+358 44 3434 330 mirjami.nykanen@amosrex.fi
Alisa Närvänen
Team Leader of Discussion Guides
+358 40 195 2026 alisa.narvanen@amosrex.fi
Melanie Orenius
Curator of Education
+358 50 356 6103 melanie.orenius@amosrex.fi
Henri Pienimaa
Cashier Supervisor
+358 40 624 8758 henri.pienimaa@amosrex.fi
Laura Porola
Curator of Public Programmes
+358 40 750 4708 laura.porola@amosrex.fi

Shop

Kristiina Syssoev
Store Manager
+358 40 159 4579 kristiina.syssoev@amosrex.fi

Exhibitions & Collections

Elsa Hessle
Head of Exhibitions and Content
050 467 7313 elsa.hessle@amosrex.fi
Kaj Martin
Head of Collections, collections, Söderlångvik
+358 50 523 1343 kaj.martin@amosrex.fi
Itha O'Neill
Head of Curation
+358 50 576 2237 itha.oneill@amosrex.fi
Jussi Piironen
Head of Museum Technical Services
+358 41 527 1752 jussi.piironen@amosrex.fi
Sofia Aittomaa
Researcher, Sigurd Frosterus collection
+358 40 5171731 sofia.aittomaa@amosrex.fi
Niclas von Bonsdorff
Registrar
+358 50 303 1227 niclas.von.bonsdorff@amosrex.fi
Mia Derichs
Conservator
+358 50 387 3230 mia.derichs@amosrex.fi
Anni Fahler
Producer, collections & Amos Andersons Hem
+358 40 182 9787 anni.fahler@amosrex.fi
Marianne Lagus
AV-Technician
+358 40 6276418 marianne.lagus@amosrex.fi
Krista Mamia
Assistant Curator
+358 40 1241070 krista.mamia@amosrex.fi
Antonella Perna
Registrar, exhibitions
+358 40 154 6608 antonella.perna@amosrex.fi
Hellen Rosenberg
Service Coordinator, Amos Andersons Hem
+358 40 723 0074 hellen.rosenberg@amosrex.fi
Inna Schwanck
Exhibition Assistant
+358 40 631 2708 inna.schwanck@amosrex.fi
Sohei Yasui
Museum Technician
+358 41 755 6758 sohei.yasui@amosrex.fi
Kerttu Raittila
Producer, collections, Söderlångvik
On study leave

Bio Rex

Marjo Sahi
Head of Operations, sales, Bio Rex & Lasipalatsi square
+358 50 466 2370 marjo.sahi@rexevents.fi
Antti Ikonen
Senior AV-technician
antti.ikonen@rexevents.fi

Board of Directors

Chair: Stefan Björkman

Cilla Lönnqvist
Leif Jakobsson
Johanna Jäkälä
Laura Aalto
Elisabeth Millqvist