Administration

Kai Kartio
Museum Director, CEO
kai.kartio@amosrex.fi
Henrik Johansson
Amos Rex, COO & Lasipalatsi (Glass Palace) Real Estate Ltd Helsinki, CEO
tel:+358 50 574 7454 henrik.johansson@amosrex.fi
Sara Järvi
Head of Business Development
+358 50 573 9165 sara.jarvi@amosrex.fi
Sofia Vainio
Administrative Assistant
+358 40 746 4646 sofia.vainio@amosrex.fi
Charlotta Aminoff
Administatrative Assistant
On family leave

Marketing and Communications

Iia Palovaara
Head of Communications
+358 50 544 3331 iia.palovaara@amosrex.fi
Hanni Vakkilainen
Communications Planner
+358 40 557 5344 hanni.vakkilainen@amosrex.fi
Anni Fahler
Communications Planner
+358 40 182 9787 anni.fahler@amosrex.fi
Eleonora Weyner
Communications Assistant
+358 40 673 5606 eleonora.weyner@amosrex.fi
Ida Kukkapuro
Communications Planner
On family leave

Public programmes

Maria Saarikoski
Head of Education
+358 (0) 405374740 maria.saarikoski@amosrex.fi
Henna Korpela
Customer Service Coordinator
+358 40 830 0610 henna.korpela@amosrex.fi
Melanie Orenius
Curator of Education
+358 50 356 6103 melanie.orenius@amosrex.fi
Laura Porola
Curator of Public Programmes
+358 40 750 4708 laura.porola@amosrex.fi
Krista Vikman
Group Bookings and Administrative Assistant
+358 406876116 krista.vikman@amosrex.fi
Elsa Hessle
Head of Education
On family leave

Shop

Kristiina Syssoev
Store Manager
+358 40 159 4579 kristiina.syssoev@amosrex.fi
Melissa Aaltonen
Operative Store Manager
+358 40 198 5879 melissa.aaltonen@amosrex.fi

Exhibitions & Collections

Jan Förster
Head of Exhibitions
Out of office
Kaj Martin
Head of Collections, collections, Söderlångvik
+358 50 523 1343 kaj.martin@amosrex.fi
Jussi Piironen
Head of Museum Technical Services
+358 41 527 1752 jussi.piironen@amosrex.fi
Itha O'Neill
Senior Curator
+358 50 576 2237 itha.oneill@amosrex.fi
Mia Derichs
Conservator
+358 50 387 3230 mia.derichs@amosrex.fi
Niclas von Bonsdorff
Registrar
+358 50 303 1227 niclas.von.bonsdorff@amosrex.fi
Päivi Halonen
Library and archives
+358 50 305 0941 paivi.halonen@amosrex.fi
Anastasia Isakova
Curator
anastasia.isakova@amosrex.fi
Krista Mamia
Exhibition Assistant
+358 40 1241070 krista.mamia@amosrex.fi
Fredrik Willberg
Museum Technician
+358 40 520 3007 fredrik.willberg@amosrex.fi
Marianne Lagus
AV-Technician
+358 40 6276418 marianne.lagus@amosrex.fi
Antonella Perna
Registrar, exhibitions
+358 40 154 6608 antonella.perna@amosrex.fi
Kerttu Raittila
Producer, collections, Söderlångvik
On family leave
Katariina Timonen
Curator
On family leave

Bio Rex

Marjo Sahi
Head of accounts and productions, Bio Rex & Lasipalatsi square
+358 50 466 2370 marjo.sahi@rexevents.fi
Antti Ikonen
Senior AV-technician
+358 (0)50 561 9191 antti.ikonen@rexevents.fi